360.383.5244 Call Today for a Free Consultation Payment Plans Available

Sex Crimes

Kitsap County Sex Crimes Attorney


Call (360) 383-5244 for a Free & Confidential Consultation


Sex Crimes Attorney Kitsap County, Washington

If you are accused of solicitation, this carries a strong social stigma. If you face a charge of rape, then your reputation, liberty, career, and future are all at stake. To be charged with a sex crime is a grave matter, one that calls for powerhouse defense.

At Ramirez & Walker, Inc., we offer the seasoned, courtroom-tested advocacy that you need and deserve on your side. No sex crime case is too complicated for our knowledgeable defense attorneys.

Why choose our Kitsap County sex crime lawyers?

  • We are backed by 30+ years’ legal experience
  • We have seen hundreds of trials to verdict
  • We offer reasonable payment plans
  • We can review your options in a FREE consultation

When your freedom is on the line, you can ill afford to be with an inexperienced defender. This is a time to have seasoned trial lawyers in your corner, skillfully battling for your rights and your freedom so that you can be confident about the future, even in this difficult time. Don’t hesitate to find out how our Kitsap County sex crime lawyers can help you.

What penalties could you face for a sex crime in Washington?

Whether you are charged with sexual battery, prostitution, rape, or other sexual misconduct, the severity of the penalties you face can vary a great deal in terms of criminal fines and incarceration. What most of these sexual offenses have in common, however, is that a conviction could mean sex offender registration, for decades or even a lifetime. In Washington, this registration is required of juvenile offenders as well.

There can be a great difference between being charged with a misdemeanor sex offense and felony sex crime in Washington:

Penalties for solicitation can include:

  • Up to 90 days in jail
  • Up to a $1,000 fine
  • Sex offender registration

Penalties for first & second degree rape:

  • Up to life in prison
  • Up to a $50,000 fine
  • Sex offender registration

Regardless of whether you face months in jail or decades in prison, you are up against life-changing penalties if you have to register as a sex offender if you are convicted. You need to make sure that you find the best defense available.

Contact an Experienced Kitsap County Defense Lawyer


Call (360) 383-5244 for seasoned counsel & a FREE, confidential consultation!


If you stand accused or formally charged of a sex crime, you urgently need to find trustworthy legal counsel. At Ramirez & Walker, Inc., you can discuss your legal options in a completely confidential setting, and at no charge. You have no reason to delay, and every reason to act now. We are ready to help you guard your liberties.


Discover your possible defenses today!
We encourage you to give us a call or to use our online form.